Home

The sun is shining. I have fixed my pocket camera, which seems far more in keeping with the phoneography challenge,  and charged its battery and I am itching to go get some UV and grab some shots.

Alas, there is work to be done and I can’t go out to play.

Maybe on Monday, when my very own VIP (more on that subject later) is venturing forth to town for a hospital appointment. He has elected to go alone, and to do the Big Shopping on his own, while I stay home to mind our poor old Griff. (Aged and incontinent Border Collie)

Whereas I can shop out of my head, he needs a list and so now I need to spend my afternoon with my head in various cupboards and freezers, making up a  definitive shopping list. It does not compare, I tell you. No comparison at all.

I hope the sun comes out again on Monday.

9 thoughts on “I see the sun, the sun does not sees me

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenges: My Neighbourhood (canal 2) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments

  4. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | My Atheist Blog

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood (canal 3) | What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 10, 'My Neighborhood']. | 3rdculturechildren

  7. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge – My Neighbourhood | Beyond Beauty Tips

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Neighbourhood | Far Away

  9. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge – My Neighbourhood | Things To Rave About

Dally a while...

