Home

Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week

Tell us how your week went by putting together a playlist of  five songs that represent it.

Monday

Spent Hunting High and Low for Mr L’s contact lenses. Unfortunately no A-ha! moment for us.

Tuesday

Still searching for those lenses

Wednesday

Finished reading Roger McGough‘s book “Said and Done” – also in need of Medicinal Compound, as feeling rather under the weather

Thursday

Began  thinking about buying myself a new camera

Friday

Mr L says he will buy my new camera for my upcoming birthday. Oh, I love that man, my VIP.

Saturday

Assessing the camera possibilities for much of my day – until my head spins

Sunday

Same old Sunday, cannot ever be bettered

8 thoughts on “The things I do on a lazy Sunday afternoon…

  1. Pingback: Last Week’s Soundtrack | Stuphblog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week | My Blog

  3. Pingback: My Week; The Musical | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week | nicksen

  5. Pingback: My Week in Song Titles | Cheri Speak

  6. Pingback: 5 Songs Currently On Replay | Ramisa the Authoress

Dally a while...

